Pregnancy loss Paranoia – by: musa1

Hi everyone,
Not sure if I’m writing to anyone specific but I guess I just need to vent and not to people around me. I am 29 weeks pregnant with my rainbow baby. I have a number of losses with 2 being past the 20th week mark. Both very traumatizing experiences as you can imagine.

This pregnancy has been far from easy but my challenge now is the extreme paranoia of losing my baby that I have. Any ache twinge you name it, I’m thinking the worst. Anyone experience this and how do you manage this?

Sent from my iPhone using Moomie Forum

Author: Moomie Mothers

Where moms meet. The perfect space to feel understood, accepted and respected. Wherever you are in your parenting journey. Join us!

Leave a Reply

