Exercise classes in Pregnancy – by: Dom

Hi Ladies, I am 20 weeks right now and have been going to Preggi Bellies Exercise classes- in Houghton. Quite a few different instructors. But I’m feeling fitter.
I enjoy it but do wish the ladies would linger a little after class so we could chat and get to know each other!
I have also been enjoying the most wonderful yoga classes At the EQ Centre in saxonwold- I would go more often but I can only make certain class times because of my full time job.
What are you’re experiences with prenatal exercise classes?

Author: Moomie Mothers

Where moms meet. The perfect space to feel understood, accepted and respected. Wherever you are in your parenting journey. Join us!

Leave a Reply

