Not ovulating – by: Salemein

Hi

So we had a beautiful baby boy in November 2016, but he was still born at 38 weeks.

Its almost been 5 months and we are ready to start again.

It seems like my cycle has changed from 28days (prior to pregnancy) to 23days (post pregnancy). I have done ovulation test for 7 days straight and did not get a peak at all.

I am seeing a gynie in May but I feel like I need to panic.

I fell pregnant with Kian quite easily but what do I do if the second time is going to be a nightmare.

Should I stay calm until I’ve been to my appointment? is there any other mom’s who had this after birth?

Author: Moomie Mothers

Where moms meet. The perfect space to feel understood, accepted and respected. Wherever you are in your parenting journey. Join us!

Leave a Reply

