Hypothyrodism(Underactive thyroid) – by: vickylee

Good Day Everyone,

I am Vickylee well not so totally new to the forum guess I am an old newbie. I was part of the Due June 2010 group. My son will be turning 7 this year. I was diagnosed with an underactive thyroid last year October but probably had it for about two years as i had all the normal symptoms including irregular periods sometimes. I am currently taking Eltroxyn.

I would like to find out is there a group for Thyroid problems on the forum that offers support and success stories for those that is struggling to conceived or success stories for those that conceived while being on thyroid medication.

Thank you.

Author: Moomie Mothers

Where moms meet. The perfect space to feel understood, accepted and respected. Wherever you are in your parenting journey. Join us!

Leave a Reply

